July 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Activities

Tuesday, August 22-26, 2017
Office open at school accepting registrations
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, August 28, 2017
First day for staff
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
First day for students
Friday, September 8, 2017
First Day Kidergarten
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Meet The Teacher and FCSS Community Awareness
Friday, September 15, 2017
Kindergarten in For Farm Safety
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Cross Country Meet EIPS
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Cross Country Zones
Monday, October 2-5, 2017
Read in Week
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, October 5-6, 2017
Professional Learning Days No School
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Monday, October 16-20, 2017
USchool Grade 5-6
Time: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Location: UAlberta
Thursday, October 19, 2017
School Picture Day
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Parent Council
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Parent Council
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Parent Council
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 23-26, 2018
Sr Boys BBALL Tournament - Kitscotty
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
Alberta Opera's Jack and the Beanstock 1:30PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Swimming Lessons in Vegreville 1-4
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Swimming Lessons in Vegreville 1-4
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Swimming Lessons in Vegreville 1-4
Parent Council
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm