Upcoming Activities

Friday, February 23, 2018
Minister David Eggen visit to Andrew School
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Health Unit Vaccinations 2:00 Grades 5&9
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Report Cards
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning Day No School for Students
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Parent / Student/ Teacher Conferences
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018
NASP Archery
Location: Edmonton
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Whole School Ski Trip
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day In Lieu No School
Monday, March 26-30, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Picture Day
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Kindergarten Open house 6:30-7:30
Parent / Student/ Teacher Conferences
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
Alberta Opera's Jack and the Beanstock 1:30PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
Mother's Day Tea
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Thursday, May 17-19, 2018
School Closure Days No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
K,1,2 Dental Program AM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Swimming Lessons in Vegreville 1-4
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Swimming Lessons in Vegreville 1-4
Aboriginal Day
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Swimming Lessons in Vegreville 1-4
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day For Elementary Students
Report Cards
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day