Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Mundare Cadet Presentation
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Friday, October 19, 2018
Harvest Lunch RSVP Due
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Carrot and Potato

Please bring one carrot and one potato per student to school.

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Harvest Lunch
Time: 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Scholastic Book Fair
Student / Parent / Teacher Conferences
Time: 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Halloween Activities
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Jersey Day / Minute to Win It Games Lunch
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Elder Wilson
Friday, November 9, 2018
Remembrance Day Assembly
Time: 10:30 am - 11:31 am
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Fall Break
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Fall Break
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
School Photo Retakes
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Career Expo Ft. Saskatchewan
Friday, November 23, 2018
Term 1 Report Card
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Christmas Concert
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Winter Break
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Winter Break
Monday, December 24, 2018
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Winter Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Winter Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Winter Break
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Winter Break
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Winter Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Winter Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Winter Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Winter Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Winter Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Winter Break
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Winter Break
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Winter Break
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Semester 2 Begins
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Young Author's Conference
Monday, March 4, 2019
Report Cards
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Student / Parent / Teacher Interviews
Friday, March 22, 2019
School Closed
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Swimming Lessons Vegreville
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Swimming Lessons Vegreville
Alberta Opera presents Pinocchio
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: School Gymnasium

Event is sponsored/presented by the Andrew Public Library.

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Swimming Lessons Vegreville
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day For Students