Upcoming Activities

Monday, September 25, 2017
Whole School Field Trip Gallery and Chapters
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Cross Country Zones
Friday, September 29, 2017
Orange shirt day
Monday, October 2-5, 2017
Read in Week
Time: 12:00 am
Zone Athletic Meeting St Paul All Day
Jordy From Augustana to Speak to Grade 12s 10:30AM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Josten's Grad Ring Order Day 2:00PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 5-6, 2017
Professional Learning Days No School
Time: 8:00 am - 8:30 am
Friday, October 6, 2017
v
Monday, October 9-15, 2017
Fire Prevention Week
Time: 12:00 am
Thanksgiving No School
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Report Cards
Friday, October 13-15, 2017
Sr High Girls Volleyball Tournament - Lamont High
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Lamont High School
Awards Night 6:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Garlic Festival
Monday, October 16, 2017
School Picture Day
USchool Grade 5-6
Time: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Location: UAlberta
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Student / Parent / Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Harvest Dinner
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
K,1,2 Dental Program AM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, November 13-18, 2017
November Break No School
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, November 19-26, 2017
Bully Awareness Week
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 24, 2017
Whole School Ski Trip
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017
Soap Stone Carving Gr. K-9
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Christmas Concert 6:30
Monday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes Resume
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Start of Semester 2
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, February 8-11, 2018
Teacher's Convention No School for Students
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day No School
Friday, February 23-26, 2018
Sr Boys BBALL Tournament - Kitscotty
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Report Cards
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning Day No School for Students
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Parent / Student/ Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Whole School Ski Trip
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day In Lieu No School
Monday, March 26-31, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
Alberta Opera's Jack and the Beanstock 1:30PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Parent / Student/ Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
Mother's Day Tea
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Thursday, May 17-20, 2018
School Closure Days No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
K,1,2 Dental Program AM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Staff Meeting Early Dismissal
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Swimming Lessons in Vegreville 1-4
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Swimming Lessons in Vegreville 1-4
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Swimming Lessons in Vegreville 1-4
Parent Council
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day For Elementary Students
Report Cards
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day